FALL COLOR BUNDLE FREEBIE COMING IN NOVEMBER TO NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIBERS!

Friends, what creatives projects are you working on this week?

I have a fun Fall leaves freebie bundle coming up in my next monthly newsletter for subscribers.

 

Screen Shot 2015-10-14 at 6.59.59 PM

 

Getting this all ready and here is a sample I will be giving out the first of November! Bundle will include close-ups like this of Fall colors and cut outs with transparent backgrounds for everyone to easily place into their creations. So for the next two days I am cutting out leaves and making some pretty awesome and intense color backgrounds to give out.

New to my page? Sign up HERE to join my email list and receive cool FREEBIES, first to see Artist / Author / Publisher Spotlight Interviews, cool photoshop and digital art painting tutorials, giveaways, artist corner marketing tips, and more! 🙂

Yes, there is always more! I like to build packages for my followers offering cool stuff!

Fall leaves ETSY WEB

https://fairytalesimagination.wordpress.com/newsletter/

Leave a Reply

