How hard is it to keep a secret? Tilly book news

 

How hard is it to keep a secret? 

Apparently difficult for me when that secret contains all the art I am creating for upcoming book Tilly & the Tooth Fairy

With each photo shoot and corresponding digital art I complete for the children’s picture book, I am bursting at the seams to post on my web site and social media… but I can’t. Not just yet.

I have to wait until the whole book of course is completed,  launched and even then, only when my publisher gives me the “green light.”

In the meantime, I am happy I took extra “out takes” at my photo shoot so that I can contain myself by posting those occasionally as little teasers here and there until the book is published!

I am way too instant gratification for most of what I do in life! 🙂

Leave a Reply

